Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Denise Redenbaugh

Denise Redenbaugh

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Redenbaugh
"Mallory, One of the Agent's in the Robert Joswiak, State Farm Insurance Agency is PRICELESS! I appreciate, so much, that when I need assistance, I know not only that Mallory will get it done, correctly, but also, that Mallory will gladly do it - Mallory has never "passes the buck". Thank you, Mallory - I wish you were my employee!"
Profile photo of Jodi Haddox

Jodi Haddox

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Haddox
"Our experience with Mallory was amazing. Everyone so friendly and relaxed. Highly recommend A+"
Profile photo of C N

C N

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C N
"My insurance office is better than yours! 🙂 I have been with State Farm and this office for years and years. And over these years, they have all been wonderful to do business with. They have treated me and my other family members with a high level of respect and customer service. In the last year or so I have worked with a gal from this office named Mallory W. on some claims and such. She is amazing and her attention to detail and professionalism to explain things in a clear and concise way is by far some of the best customer service I have experienced from any kind of business. I hope Mallory gets recognized by her boss and State Farm as she is a fine example of what a true asset is to a team and company. Thanks Mallory. I would rather have you answer my calls than 'Jake from State Farm'!!"
Profile photo of Shayna Rutland

Shayna Rutland

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shayna Rutland
"Again, Mallory has been wonderful and supportive through this water damage mess. She’s taken charge when things were left up to me to handle. She made the entire situation much easier to deal with. I truly appreciate Mallory for all her help!! THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Eileen Bednarz

Eileen Bednarz

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Bednarz
"Always helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Mary P

Mary P

March 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary P
"The agents here are fabulous! So helpful and easy to work with. Wish I could say the same for State Farm when it comes to actually taking care of your claims. If it wasn't for the wonderful agents in Robert Joswiaks office, I would not use State Farm!"
Profile photo of Steven Amoapim

Steven Amoapim

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Amoapim
"Knowledgeable staff that’s quick to respond. They tell you want you need to hear, not what you want to hear, which is critical when you’re protecting some of your most expensive and valuable assets. Great to have a local agent to get face time…and if you need a notary last minute they can help you! Full disclosure, I’ve only been with State Farm and this agency for a few months so we’ll see how long the red carpet treatment lasts. I will update this review in approximately one year."
Profile photo of Kelly Lovejoy

Kelly Lovejoy

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Lovejoy
"Mallory is always a pleasure to talk to! She is so nice and so helpful! I am so glad to be with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Chip Eads

Chip Eads

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chip Eads
"Mallory Wilson helped me with a claim and she could not have been more friendly, knowledgeable and professional!"
Profile photo of Gian Lomagno

Gian Lomagno

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gian Lomagno
"Robert and his team provide great service and support. Recently had a claim, first one in years. They helped me with the requirements for submitting a claim. By the time I heard from the corporate claim specialist, all necessary information was in the file and the claim was complete. Thanks Robert!"
Profile photo of Tim Fsrley

Tim Fsrley

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Fsrley
"It was a great experience so helpful 😊"
Profile photo of Therese Seitz

Therese Seitz

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Therese Seitz
"My interactions with Robert and Mallory are always satisfying. Any question, large or small, is handled with the same care and focus. My family's insurance needs have been very complex, but I've never felt that I was taking up too much of their time. And both individuals never hesitate to put in the extra effort that makes my life easier. I 100% recommend Robert's office to anyone who needs an agent."
Profile photo of Marty M

Marty M

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marty M
"Professional, Punctual and Personable. That’s always been my experience working with Robert and his staff for over 25 years!"
Profile photo of Keith Strehlow

Keith Strehlow

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Strehlow
"This whole office is always wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Barb French

Barb French

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barb French
"I’ve worked with Jane Moore for years and she’s always been terrific!"
Profile photo of Team Eleven

Team Eleven

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Team Eleven
"All the staff at this office are incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. Easy to work with and get back to me immediately on any question. Would absolutely recommend Robert’s office."
Profile photo of Elsa Torgeson

Elsa Torgeson

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elsa Torgeson
"Great group of people to work with. Anytime I have a question about something and I have a lot they are always willing to take the challenge. If there is anything they need to get more info on they get right back to you. I have a kid getting ready to get his license and they were great about getting everything done. And no it’s not just because I’m a new customer I have been with them for about 15 years."
Profile photo of Justin B.

Justin B.

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin B.
"Robert has been a great agent for us over the past 25 years."
Profile photo of Julie Jacobson

Julie Jacobson

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Jacobson
"Jane and I should get to make a new State Farm commercial!"
Profile photo of Tim Dennison

Tim Dennison

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Dennison
"Great agent with an awesome crew. Jane was super in getting our new boat policy setup and finalized quickly. Been with y'all for years and always been great to us!"
Profile photo of David Beehler

David Beehler

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Beehler
"Robert has the best people working for him and I couldn’t dream of using anybody else as my agent. Jane is always available and incredibly professional, fast, and very friendly. It’s a joy to work with people like this and I highly recommend them and the company for your insurance needs. I have Robert covering all of my insurance from property to umbrella to auto and ATVs, homeowners and rental. It’s a great group!"
Profile photo of LeAnn Dodge

LeAnn Dodge

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LeAnn Dodge
"I have been with my Agent for over 17 years and live in Monticello… I once tried to change closer to home and Jane informed me she would take good care of me and not to worry about the distance and she has never been wrong. They have been there for me over the years and I can’t imagine having a different agent. The staff is incredible and they are so friendly and professional. I have been a State Farm client since I was 16 years old and have always remained loyal to State Farm. This is your insurance agent for everything. The customer service they give to you is worth every penny not to mention the ways Jane has always managed to get with Robert to save me money. Look no further, this is your State Farm Representative in The Minnesota area."
Profile photo of Osiel Gaona garcia

Osiel Gaona garcia

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Osiel Gaona garcia
"(Translated by Google) Mallory is a person who gives you a lot of confidence and gives you good answers regarding what you are looking for, she provides a lot of help and facilitates all the things that I brought with me regarding the insurance, thank you Mallory you are the best 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻😃 😃😃😊 (Original) Mallory es una persona que te da mucha confianza y te da buenas rrespuestas con rrespecto ha lo que buscas, brinda mucha ayuda y me fasilito todos los pintos que traje con rrespecto ha aseguranza, gracias Mallory you are the best 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻😃😃😃😊"
Profile photo of Cindy Hillyer

Cindy Hillyer

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Hillyer
"I initially called State Farm to inquire about the Driver Discount class and if it would save on our car insurance premiums. I spoke to Mallory and she calculated the savings. It would definitely be worth taking the class. Then Mallory introduced me to the Drive Safe and Save program. After talking to her I said, "Sign me up and my husband." Who doesn't want to save money? Thank you Mallory for your help!"
Profile photo of Brandon Arms

Brandon Arms

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Arms
"Always a pleasure to work with!"